AVERY TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION MINUTES

July 2, 2024

11am

CALL TO ORDER: 11:05am by Thom Seymour

ROLL CALL: Thom Seymour, Supervisor; Diane Ives, Clerk; Liz Culham, Treasurer

NEW BUSINESS: 1) Liz Culham motioned and Diane Ives seconded to appoint Diane Ives as the Election Chairperson for the early voting date of July 28, 2024 Cynthia Damoth as the Election Chairperson for the Election day of August 6, 2024 To appoint Election Inspectors for both dates as follows: Nancy Mantz, Deboroh Rolfsen, Joan Salmoni, Rebecca Smith, Diane Struzik, Evelyn White, Jessica Ziobron,

PUBLIC COMMENT: None

ADJOURN: 11:07am

Submitted by

Cynthia Damoth

Deputy Clerk