AVERY TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION MINUTES

February 6, 2024

6:00pm

CALL TO ORDER: 6pm by Thom Seymour

ROLL CALL: Thom Seymour, Supervisor and Diane Ives, Clerk. Absent Liz Culham, Treasurer

NEW BUSINESS: 1) Diane Ives motioned and Thom Seymour seconded to appoint Election Inspectors for the early voting date of Feb 18, 2024, as follows -

Cynthia Damoth – Chairperson, Diane Ives and Jessica Ziobron, Diane Struzik (backup) Election Inspectors

2) Diane Ives motioned and Thom Seymour seconded to appoint Election Inspectors for Election Day, Feb 27, 2024, as follows -

Cynthia Damoth – Chairperson, Nancy Mantz, Diane Struzik and Jessica Ziobron, Robin Ross (backup)– Election Inspectors

PUBLIC COMMENT: None

ADJOURN: 6:04pm

Submitted by

Cynthia Damoth

Election Chairperson