P.O. Box 665, 11010 McMurphy Road, Atlanta, MI 49709   -   (989) 785-3278   -   avery.township@yahoo.com



Meeting Calendars:

Board of Trustees:
6 p.m., Avery Township Hall
 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
 Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Airport Board:
5 p.m., Avery Township Hall
 Thursday, January 10, 2019
 Thursday, February 14, 2019
 Thursday, March 14, 2019
 Thursday, April 11, 2019
 Thursday, May 9, 2019
 Thursday, June 13, 2019
 Thursday, July 11, 2019
 Thursday, August 8, 2019
 Thursday, September 12, 2019
 Thursday, October 10, 2019
 Thursday, November 14, 2019
 Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5 p.m. at Briley Township Hall
 Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6 p.m. Joint Township Meeting at Briley Township Hall

Tri-Township Fire Board Township
7 p.m., Fire Station
 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
 Friday, December 13, 2019, Annual Budget Meeting

Tri-Township EMS
6 p.m., Avery Township Hall
 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (at Ambulance Station)
 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (Annual Joint Meeting - 7 pm at Ambulance Station, Briley Township Host)



Web design and hosting by Jim Young, rebootandcall@gmail.com, 989.858.3530